Cat Shows

  • Richmond – Sunday 1st March 2020 (3 Ring) – Show results
  • Evandale – Sunday 29th March 2020 (3 Ring) – Postponed
  • Richmond – Sunday 26th April 2020 (3 Ring) – PostPoned
  • Evandale – Sunday 24th May 2020 (3 Ring) – Postponed
  • Richmond – Sunday 21st June 2020 (3 Ring) – Postponed
  • Evandale – Sunday 26th July 2020 (4 Ring) – Postponed
  • Richmond – Sunday 30th August 2020 (3 Ring) – Postponed
  • Evandale – Sunday 27th September 2020 (3 Ring)
  • Richmond – Sunday 18th October 2020 (3 Ring)
  • Evandale – Sunday 15th November 2020 (4 Ring)

Our Wonderful Sponsors - please support them and purchase their great products.

Nature's Beat Image