Cat Shows 2021

Confirmed Show Dates for 2021

  • Richmond – Sunday 28th February 2021
  • Evandale – Sunday 28th March 2021
  • Richmond – Sunday 18th April 2021
  • Evandale – Sunday 23th May 2021
  • Richmond – Sunday 20th June 2021
  • Evandale – Sunday 25th July 2021
  • Richmond – Sunday 29th August 2021
  • Evandale – Sunday 26th September 2021
  • Richmond – Sunday 1st November 2021
  • Evandale – Sunday 29th November 2021